Just for Fun


I have traveling quite a bit this summer, especially during the past few weeks. Consequently, I have not posted anything recently. I will be resuming my series of new Photoshop Elements tutorials very soon.

In the mean time, a friend emailed me this graphic that I enjoyed. I have not seen it elsewhere, so I thought I would share it here. Click on the figure below to go to the graphic. Then zoom in and then scroll to view all of the slides.

Funny Link

Until next time.

3 thoughts on “Just for Fun

  1. Mac,lol! Too Funny. I am elements,topaz,on1,and Now Luminar!. Just found the learning curve too extensive for my skill level on Adobe CC…… All super programs,just not patience to learn. Your tutorials for Elements 15 have been quite helpful. What do you suggest for Watermarking.

    Like

Leave a Reply

