I’m Not There Yet – Not by a Long Shot


This video by Colin Smith is well beyond anything I will probably do  – ever! He flies three DJI drones at one time over the ocean off Laguna Beach, CA.

I have yet to take my Phantom 2 Vision+ that far out into the water. He flew the three at one time to compare photos from the different cameras installed on each drone. However, the video does show just how easy it is to fly one. Put into the proper mode, take your hands off of the controls, and they just hover. Very impressive.

 

Three Drones

Let me know what you think of this post, and its video.

One thought on “I’m Not There Yet – Not by a Long Shot

  1. Pingback: Another 3D Aerial Panorama – How I did It – Don's Digital Photo Corner – Blog

Leave a Reply

