Quick Video Tour of Don’s Digital Photo Corner


Many of my students who come to my blog as the first step of accessing the handouts for their class have no idea just how much other content is in the blog itself and its pages. Hopefully this post, which includes a video, tour will help them find the additional digital photography information contained here.

Below is a quick video tour of my blog and its pages.

I have had my blog now for over four years, so there is a wealth if information that, which I hope will be of interest and useful to you. The video shows where you can search for a title topic, and I have put together a list of all of my posts for the last couple of years. This list is at the link below. It is an Excel spreadsheet. Once you open the file, you can click on its title and go immediately to that post in my blog. Your browser may ask you whether or not you want to open the file or save it. Just follow its prompts.

http://www.donstouder.com/digital-photo-corner/blog%20posts%20list.xlsx

Please comment, Like, and share this post if you have found it useful.

Leave a Reply

