What is PV NET?


I have been teaching digital photography classes for PV NET the last few years. In my last post here, I listed the courses I will be teaching there during the next three months. As I described in that post, the structure/schedule of the classes is new and include a lab session shared by the classes meeting before and after it. See my earlier post for more details.

But what is PV NET, itself? For those of you how are not familiar with it, the video linked below is a great way to find out just what goes on there. They have been around for several years with sponsoring classes and internships. Coming very soon are classes in 3D printing, one of the new and exciting technologies.

mms://live2.palosverdes.com/PVNET/ARM_Chair_Traveller_PVNET.wmv

Check out my previous post for the classes I will be teaching starting in March, including a basic class in using Lightroom for laptop users.

PVNET-1 post 2-1-14

Leave a Reply

