My Fall Classes


I now know the classes I will be teaching at the South Bay Adult Schooland for Torrance starting in September.

The fall term for both school districts start on September 9th. Registration has not yet started but will shortly. it is best to check with the schools to find out when on-line and walk-in registration begins. You can do that by clicking on the above links.

CLICK HERE to see my description and the schedule for the courses I will be teaching at the South Bay Adult School.

CLICK HERE for my description and schedule for the courses I will be teaching at Torrance.

I will also be teaching classes for PVNET, but do not have them defined or scheduled yet. Classes there are not run on a fixed term schedule. Once I know the next class I will be teaching there, I will post it here.

_MG_8654

2 thoughts on “My Fall Classes

  1. RE: Photoshop CS5 and Camera RAW (Sept 2013 class)
    Although I am one of those that have neither CS5 nor RAW on my computer/camera, I look forward to taking this class. Enjoyed your PSE 11 class.

    Mickey

    Like

Leave a Reply

