My Digital Photography Classes–Winter Term


I have posted the descriptions and schedule for the classes I will be teaching during the winter term for Torrance and the South Bay Adult School. Click on the link below, and then look in the column on the left for the schools.

http://dons-digital-photo-corner.com/

I am really excited about the iPad class I will be teaching at Torrance and the Photoshop Elements 11 class I will be teaching at the South Bay Adult School.

I will also be teaching additional classes for PV NET this winter. When I know more details, I’ll post them here.

Both schools should be mailing their catalogs in a couple of weeks or so. Check with the individual school for when on-line registration begins. Classes start on January 7, 2013 at both schools.

Leave a Reply

