How to Download Class Handouts


The fall term is starting in a few short weeks. For those of you who live in the South Bay beach cities of Los Angeles or in Torrance, you probably got your catalogs in the mail. If did not receive a catalog, and want to check out the classes I’ll be teaching this fall, you can click here http://dons-digital-photo-corner.com/digital-photo-classes/
to see the classes I will be teaching at each school.

If you have taken one of my classes in the past, you know that I provide online handouts on a password-protected webpage.

I have posted a video on YouTube that demonstrates how to access the handouts, once you are provided the password.

 

I hope to see you in one of my classes, so this video is useful.

Thanks for watching.

Leave a Reply

