Photoshop Elements eBook Available from Amazon


Those you who have followed my blog for awhile, know that I self-published an eBook called Photoshop Elements: The Organizer, which was available on my website as a PDF file. I sold a number of copies in this format. It is now available from Amazon for the Kindle Fire or iPad. I believe it is also available for the standard Kindle, but two-hundred or so color figures would be displayed in black and white. In its original format, it was about 170 pages. I have no idea how that translates to screens on a mobile device.

You can download a sample chapter and preview the book by Clicking HERE. Even if you do not have a Kindle/iPad, I would appreciate if you go to the Amazon page and click on the LIKE button. Because of the publishing requirements with Amazon, the PDF version is no longer available on my website.

Leave a Reply

