I Need Your Help


Facebook is redesigning what they call their Fan pages. I am in the process of modifying my page to take advantage of all of the features. I would really appreciate it if you would  click on the link in the upper right hand corner of this page where it says “Don’s Digital Photo Corner”.  That is a link to my current Facebook Fan Page. If you are a member of Facebook, I would really appreciate you clicking on the Like button you see there.

To take full advantage of all of the existing and new features Facebook provides, I need a certain number of people who like my page.

Thanks lot a lot. I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

