My Digital Photography Class Teaching Schedule – Spring 2011


I now know my teaching schedule for each of the schools where I will be teaching this spring. The South Bay Adult School’s spring term starts March 28th, while Torrance starts on March 21st. PV NET does not have fixed terms. Their classes basically run continuously.

To see the classes I will be teaching at the South Bay Adult School, CLICK HERE.

To see the classes I will be teaching at Torrance, CLICK HERE.

To see the classes I will be teaching for PV NET in the near future, CLICK HERE.

As you can tell these links simply take you to the applicable pages on my website which show MY description and the schedule for each class.

Torrance and the South Bay Adult School have not posted the spring classes online yet. However they should be doing that shortly, as well as mailing the catalog. Most of the upcoming classes I will be teaching for PV NET have registration information posted on their website.

If you have any questions, please leave a comment here or email me.

4 thoughts on “My Digital Photography Class Teaching Schedule – Spring 2011

  1. I plan to register for your PSE Advanced Editing Class. Meanwhile I’m having a problem with PSE 7.
    Whenever I try to e-mail images or copy them to a CD the program shuts down. I get this message:
    “PSE 7 has encountered a problem and needs to close.” Can you help me with this?

    Thanks,
    Mike

    Like

    • Hi Mike,

      Is this a recent problem, or has it always done this?

      If you are running on Vista or Windows 7, try running PSE as an administrator. To do that, right click on the program’s icon or wherever you click to start the program. One of the choices is Run as Administrator. Sometimes running a program in this way avoids the problem. If that does not work, let me know, and I’ll look deeper for a solution.

      Like

  2. Hi Don,
    I’ve tried to do this but PSE requires a password and I don’t have one. I also tried uninstalling PSE and then reinstalling it and whenever I try to do anything from the Organizer I get the same error message. I don’t know what to do now.

    Mike

    Like

    • If I understand you, Mike, you are being asked for a PW as soon as you click on Run as an Administrator. The PW being asked by Windows not PSE. I suspect you log into your PC when you boot it up, right?

      For example, when I do what I suggested I am not asked for any PW because I do not require one to use my computer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

