Torrance Class Cancellations


If you look on the left side of the screen, you will see there are only two classes listed under Torrance. The other three classes, the Organizing class, Adv. Photo Editing, and the Projects class had to be cancelled due to low enrollment.

For those few of you who had registered for these classes, I am really sorry. I suspect you are frustrated. I know I am. For those of you who were thinking of registering, but had not gotten around to it, you now see that it was not a good plan.

I am teaching the Projects class at the South Bay Adult School. I am not sure what its status is, but I do know that it is not too late to register. It does not start until the week after next. That also goes for the Camera RAW Photo Editing class I will be teaching for PV NET.

For me, if there is a silver lining to the cancellations, it’s that I will have more time for private one-on-one help. Also, it will give me additional time to prepare for the Photoshop CS5 class I will be teaching in the spring for Torrance. 

Finally, look for a poll here soon, asking for inputs as to what topics/courses you would be intereted in taking in the future.

Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Torrance Class Cancellations

  1. Sorry to hear you had to cancell some of the class Don I had signed up for most of them, but I will still see you Tuesday, so I am glad about that one
    Happy New Year
    Karen

    Like

Leave a Reply

