Happy Holidays!


To all of you stopping, I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New! 2010 promises to be an exciting year.

The courses I will be teaching this winter at each of the schools are shown in the left pane. Once the classes start, this where you will be able to download the class handouts. Both the South Bay Adult School and the Torrance Adult School start their term on January 5th. My class at PVNET Annex begins January 11th. Registration is currently taking place online for all three schools. If you are considering taking any of the classes, you should register online or fax your registration information to the applicable school. If you wait to register in person on January 4th, you may find that it is too late. CLICK HERE for more information about the classes and how to register.

Also, I have recently posted a few video tutorials here on my blog. I have consolidated these tutorials on my website. You can see the complete list and access the links to the tutorials by CLICKING HERE. I will be posting additional videos soon.

Leave a Reply

