More Photoshop Elements 6 Video Tutorials


Here are a few more video tutorials I made using Photo Shop Elements 6. I made them as backups for one of my lecture cruises just in case I had laptop computer problems and was unable to do the live demonstration. Fortunately, I did not need to use them. They are not very polished, but I think they are clear enough to be helpful. Even though the videos are using PSE 6, they very similar to what you see/do using PSE 7 or now PSE 8.

They do require Active X control (whatever that means), so you will will need to click on the little thin message that appears at the top of your browser after you click on the link to continue. Also, to best view the video press the F11 key, so it displays full screen.

Also, you may find it better to right click on the link and select Save Target as…. Then download the file to your desktop and play the tutorial from there.

  1. General Introduction
  2. Quick Fix Window
  3. Guided Edit – Shadows and Highlights (a different picture than used in the video tutorial posted earlier)
  4. Levels Command
  5. Panorama – Part 1
  6. Panorama – Part 2

I have a couple of more that I will include in a future post if it appears they are useful to anyone. So please comment, ya or nay. Also, let me know if you have trouble viewing them. I may be able to help you.

2 thoughts on “More Photoshop Elements 6 Video Tutorials

  1. Netta,

    What video was it? Have you been able to view other videos on my site? It sometimes tkes a minute or more to come up.

    Do you have DSL or is your internet cprovider your cable company?

    Like

Leave a Reply

