Pictures From Cabo San Lucas


Well, I just returned home from the Mexican Riviera cruise onboard the Norwegian Star. I was a guest lecturer on the seven day cruise where I talk about digital photography covering some basic hints for taking better pictures with a digital camera all the way to sharing your pictures with family and friends.

I used Photoshop Elements 6 for three of my four lecturers. Contrary to my last lecture gig, this time a fair number of people attended. The fact that three of them were on sea days may have had something to do with it. Nothing beats a captured audience. đŸ™‚

The link below is to a Photo Album I posted on www.photoshop.com.

http://tinyurl.com/cabo-scenery

These are a few of my better pictures of Cabo San Lucas, our first stop.

I will post some other pictures soon from Mazatlan and Puerto Vallerta. If you look at this Gallery, make sure you select the right buttons on Photoshop.com to see the pictures in a full screen mode. That is one off my primary reasons for posting on that site.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

