Spring Term Digital Photo Class Schedule


I have just learned what my class schedule will be for the spring term at the South Bay Adult School in Redondo Beach, CA and the Torrance Griffith Adult Center. I have posted the schedule and my description of the courses on my web site at www.donstouder.com. So, if you live in the South Bay area of Los Angeles, you may want to take a look. We use Photoshop Elements in all of my classes. Registration at both schools should start in a couple of weeks or so.

Please Note: I was told by a student that registration for the spring term at the Griffith Adult Center begins early Tuesday morning, February 12th. The camera classes fill up fast. You may want to call Griffith to confirm this.

I also have an email distribution list for each school that I use to inform students of my teaching schedule for the upcoming term. If you would like to be added to the list, email me at donstouder@ca.rr.com and I will be glad to add you to the list. Since I keep separate lists for each school, please let me know what school you are interested in. I only send out two to three emails per semester, and I use the “blind courtesy copy”, so that no one else on the list sees your email address.

Until next time,

Don

4 thoughts on “Spring Term Digital Photo Class Schedule

  1. Don, I’m obiously missing something; no matter what I click, I can’t access any roster or schedule. I’m continually sent to the same page advising that you now know your schedule of classes, and to proceed to your webite, which I’m already on. HELP please! Thanks, a current Thursday night stuent

    Like

  2. Hi Mauree,

    I am not quite sure exactly what is happening, but try this. In your web browser go to my website at http://www.donstouder.com.

    Once you are at the main entrance, click where it says Website. That takes you Don’s Digital Photo Corner. Once there, click on Course Descriptions beneath Torrance Adult School. This will take you to the course descriptions and schedule.

    Don

    Like

Leave a Reply

